The Secrets Series

🌹Welcome to the Secrets Series!🌹

A page where you can get to know Trenton Devereux and Paris Thompson and the books in this series.

***Please click on the links below to read more.

Book 1- Secrets Unveil

Paris is an 18-year-old medical student who never thought she would meet a guy quite like Trent. He is the epitome of every woman’s fantasy. He is tall, attractive, muscular build, and a lover at heart. He will do any and everything for her even when their relationship is tested; he fights to keep them together. When Paris is brutally attacked by a group who coerces her into an underground sex ring, he assassinated the group. What they believe is over, is causing them to fight yet again.

Book 2- Secrets To Live By

Paris and Trenton are back at it again; still fighting for their love, their lives, and to stay above what life throws at them, even when a witness comes forward determine to make them pay for a mass murder allegedly caused by Trent.

Book 3- The Secrets We Told

(Coming at a later date.)

Book 4- Secrets (Prequel)

Earlier Life Of Trenton Devereux (This book is currently being drafted, but will be finish later in the future.)

My interview with the main characters:

  1. Trenton’s Interview

  2. Paris’ Interview

Please check back for updates. Follow and/or leave me a comment so we can interact. Looking forward to getting to know you. 😊

You can find me on social media:


Facebook: K. Phoenix

Personal Page

Instagram: @kphoenix1

8 thoughts on “The Secrets Series

Share your thoughts with us?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.