The 7 Chakras And You #Spirituality

Hi everyone! Above for each color starting from the bottom and going up are:

  • The Root Chakra
  • The Sacral Chakra
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra
  • The Heart Chakra
  • The Throat Chakra
  • The Third Eye (Brow) Chakra
  • The Crown Chakra

Each word over the color representing those chakras give a meaning of what they mean.

You can read more on what they are all about here.

Follow me on Instagram: @phoenixrise1

6 thoughts on “The 7 Chakras And You #Spirituality

  1. Since my spirtiual accession started to happen at an enormous rate, I can always tell when I’m on the right path as my crown chakra goes mad, giving me a lovely feeling over my head 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sararauste

    Wow. I haven’t seen such a concise and accurate articulation of what chakras represent. It will definitely become the mantra I use. Thank you so much:)

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts with us?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.