PressThis: What IS An Aura? (And How Can You See Yours?)

Did you know your aura has seven layers?

Hello everyone! I apologize for not posting as much lately. Hope all is well. Today, I want to share with you about our auras.

The link below gives you a breakdown of each layer, what they are, and how your aura benefits from each one. I hope it helps.

Have a wonderful weekend! 🙏💫💞

The aura has long been described as an electromagnetic energy field that surrounds people—like an egg-shaped ball of energy that encompasses the body. The aura consists of seven levels/layers/auric bodies, also known as the physical, astral, lower, higher, spiritual, intuitional, and absolute planes.

Each one of these subtle bodies that exists around the physical body has its own unique frequency. They are interrelated, and each body affects the others. They also affect a person’s feelings, emotions, thought patterns, behavior, and overall health. Just like with chakras, a state of imbalance in one of the bodies leads to a state of imbalance in the others.

Read more in-depth by clicking the link:

Source: What IS An Aura? (And How Can You See Yours?)

Share your thoughts with us?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.